Hypnomania Presents Kellie Karl

Wed, Mar 18, 2020
Thu, Mar 19, 2020
Fri, Mar 20, 2020
Sat, Mar 21, 2020
Sun, Mar 22, 2020
Wed, Mar 25, 2020
Thu, Mar 26, 2020
Fri, Mar 27, 2020
Sat, Mar 28, 2020
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
Wed, Apr 1, 2020
Thu, Apr 2, 2020
Fri, Apr 3, 2020
Sat, Apr 4, 2020
Sun, Apr 5, 2020

Hypnomania Presents Kellie Karl

As a regular performer for many years at the Riviera Hotel and Casino, the same stage Elvis, Sinatra and Liberace played, Kellie brings Las Vegas to you. Kellie has taken her show from high schools in Arkansas City, Kansas to Alexandria, Egypt. Her shows have been seen by people from all over the world, and from every continent.